play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC.

    By reuben w on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this car dealer absolutely excellent service I'm delighted with my new car thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    Great carsand great service.

    By Glenn W on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee the sales man was a perfect gentle man. I've bought two cars off of him a BMW Z4 and an Audi Quattro TT and may shortly by my third car off of him and keep the TT. From Glenn watts and a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage and Brilliant Customer Service

    By Tanya R on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend Elton Cars enough; the service we received when purchasing our vehicle recently was exemplary. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in purchasing future vehicles from them and have already recommended them to family and friends alike!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Iv B on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very professional and friendly, cut above the rest. Great range of quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ali K on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. I bought a lovely Mercedes A150 from them. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them. Their stock includes lovely cars.


  • 5

    Great service.. Highly recommended

    By Paul P on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiat Bravo which I am very pleased with. Had a few issues after a few days so contacted the manager and they took the car back and sorted them straight away. Friendly and helpful service and would recommend to anyone looking to get a new motor.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By John T on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the car I have bought, and the service provided. The car was a good price, looks fabulous and seems to run very nicely. I think the owner is straight forward, accommodating and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Way to Sell Cars, Let Them Sell Themselves

    By Brett P on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to visit Elton at his garage to see what cars he had on his forecourt as I'd seen the reviews and had word of mouth that he had everything top of the range to lower nip around town cars, and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. Soon as I got there it was a Hi and then left to look around at my leisure, no pushy sales techniques just me looking round the cars. I was just being nosey but once I saw the price of this little car I knew the wife would love I thought oh why not. I asked for the keys and was left to look over the car without him watching over my shoulder, can I test drive? Sure no worries and off I went. I told him I was happy enough and didn't need to haggle over the price as I knew I was getting a good deal. I went home with a smile on my face knowing the Mrs would be chuffed. Went he next day to collect it and there it was all valeted and looking shinny as a pin and he had the paperwork ready to sign. What an great guy and a great place to shop for cars. Thanks Elton


  • 5

    Relaxed, Professional & Helpful Dealer

    By Gavin S on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having been involved in the motor trade myself previously I always approach a car dealer with some trepidation. However, I have been very pleasantly surprised by both the quality of cars and the enthusiasm of this dealer. It is really good to see someone who takes pride in looking after their stock and then does everything possible to help you arrive at your own, un-pressured decision. I cannot remember a time when I have felt so relaxed buying a car and then to have a 'spot-on' drive for the 100 mile journey home reassured me further that the journey to Eye (Peterborough) was more than worth it.


  • 5

    Highly recommend and would use again

    By Kaylea S on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this dealer. I only started to look for a car on the Friday and when I phoned on the Monday regarding a Mini Cooper S convertible, the guy on the phone was very helpful as I explained I would be travelling from Kent to view the car on the intentions of purchasing it (they are based in Peterbourgh). When I got there on the Wednesday the guy was very friendly and very helpful and couldn’t have done enough for you. The Mini I Purchased was clean and in good condition. Would defiantly use this place again and recommend to friends and Family Thank you Elton Cars for helping me and making me one happy girl :D x