play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic deal

    By Christopher H on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car from this dealer he was very helpful very professional would recommend anyone to buy from there


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer! Highly Recommended!

    By Oliver P on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Dealership, great customer service and fantastic prices. I would highly recommend Elton Cars and will be using him again for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Excelleent

    By Pamela C on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have just bought our vauxhall astra EST from this company, fantastic service, very helpful staff, plus a good selection of cars for sale.


  • 5

    Proper customer care

    By Barry M on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A major fault became apparent with the engine during the 6-month Autoguard warranty period. Autoguard met their contracted maximum for the fault but there was still a large bill. Elton cars met two thirds of the remaining cost to get the work done. They were polite and amenable throughout this unfortunate issue, and I'd have no hesitation in returning for my next car, or recommending them to friends. Well done Elton Cars, you set the standard for others to beat!


  • 5

    Why look elsewhere....

    By Kevin P on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought from Elton Cars in the past, this was our 4th purchase as a family, Elton Cars were our first & only stop. Went to look at a Peugeot, purchased an Audi. Fantastic customer service, friendly & reliable. Great range of cars. Great value for money, would highly recommend, no need to look elsewhere.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC.

    By reuben w on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this car dealer absolutely excellent service I'm delighted with my new car thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    Great carsand great service.

    By Glenn W on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee the sales man was a perfect gentle man. I've bought two cars off of him a BMW Z4 and an Audi Quattro TT and may shortly by my third car off of him and keep the TT. From Glenn watts and a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage and Brilliant Customer Service

    By Tanya R on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend Elton Cars enough; the service we received when purchasing our vehicle recently was exemplary. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in purchasing future vehicles from them and have already recommended them to family and friends alike!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Iv B on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very professional and friendly, cut above the rest. Great range of quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ali K on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. I bought a lovely Mercedes A150 from them. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them. Their stock includes lovely cars.