play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Proper customer care

    By Barry M on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A major fault became apparent with the engine during the 6-month Autoguard warranty period. Autoguard met their contracted maximum for the fault but there was still a large bill. Elton cars met two thirds of the remaining cost to get the work done. They were polite and amenable throughout this unfortunate issue, and I'd have no hesitation in returning for my next car, or recommending them to friends. Well done Elton Cars, you set the standard for others to beat!


  • 5

    Why look elsewhere....

    By Kevin P on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought from Elton Cars in the past, this was our 4th purchase as a family, Elton Cars were our first & only stop. Went to look at a Peugeot, purchased an Audi. Fantastic customer service, friendly & reliable. Great range of cars. Great value for money, would highly recommend, no need to look elsewhere.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC.

    By reuben w on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this car dealer absolutely excellent service I'm delighted with my new car thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    Great carsand great service.

    By Glenn W on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee the sales man was a perfect gentle man. I've bought two cars off of him a BMW Z4 and an Audi Quattro TT and may shortly by my third car off of him and keep the TT. From Glenn watts and a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage and Brilliant Customer Service

    By Tanya R on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend Elton Cars enough; the service we received when purchasing our vehicle recently was exemplary. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in purchasing future vehicles from them and have already recommended them to family and friends alike!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Iv B on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very professional and friendly, cut above the rest. Great range of quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ali K on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. I bought a lovely Mercedes A150 from them. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them. Their stock includes lovely cars.


  • 5

    Great service.. Highly recommended

    By Paul P on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiat Bravo which I am very pleased with. Had a few issues after a few days so contacted the manager and they took the car back and sorted them straight away. Friendly and helpful service and would recommend to anyone looking to get a new motor.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By John T on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the car I have bought, and the service provided. The car was a good price, looks fabulous and seems to run very nicely. I think the owner is straight forward, accommodating and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Way to Sell Cars, Let Them Sell Themselves

    By Brett P on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to visit Elton at his garage to see what cars he had on his forecourt as I'd seen the reviews and had word of mouth that he had everything top of the range to lower nip around town cars, and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. Soon as I got there it was a Hi and then left to look around at my leisure, no pushy sales techniques just me looking round the cars. I was just being nosey but once I saw the price of this little car I knew the wife would love I thought oh why not. I asked for the keys and was left to look over the car without him watching over my shoulder, can I test drive? Sure no worries and off I went. I told him I was happy enough and didn't need to haggle over the price as I knew I was getting a good deal. I went home with a smile on my face knowing the Mrs would be chuffed. Went he next day to collect it and there it was all valeted and looking shinny as a pin and he had the paperwork ready to sign. What an great guy and a great place to shop for cars. Thanks Elton