play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    Bought a car from these guys wonderful service

    By Lindi H on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great service with this garage. Can't get better people. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic and very friendly nothing to much troubl

    By Paul T on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed Sunday 1 job to do turned it round and ready to collect Tuesday


  • 5

    Good experience at Elton Cars!

    By Richard B on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads. Helpful and friendly but not at all pushy. Very pleased with our recently purchased low-mileage convertible car, just waiting for the sun again! Would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    we would highly recommend Elton Cars

    By Jennifer S on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the young man who looked after us made sure everything was well with the vehicle and let us take it for a test drive, excellent service on his part, he then taxed the car online and happily handed over all relevant paper work


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with. would recommend.

    By Steve S on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Bmw 330d m sport last week, love the car ,the seller from Elton cars was very helpful and made dealing very easy. I got the car home and got a puncture the following day the wheel had a crack on it and as the car was running on run flats this make and model has no spare, i phoned Elton cars and told him the problem there was no messing about, he apologized and done me a bank transfer for £ 150 there and then to sort another wheel, most helpful and a pleasure to buy from. Would highly recommend to anyone! Great supplier of all types of cars and price range and all good quality. Jake


  • 5

    Fantastic deal

    By Christopher H on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car from this dealer he was very helpful very professional would recommend anyone to buy from there


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer! Highly Recommended!

    By Oliver P on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Dealership, great customer service and fantastic prices. I would highly recommend Elton Cars and will be using him again for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Excelleent

    By Pamela C on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have just bought our vauxhall astra EST from this company, fantastic service, very helpful staff, plus a good selection of cars for sale.