play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Ashleigh D on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, great service. Love my new car!


  • 5

    really helpful service

    By Luke M on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    the guys were very helpful and down to earth they were not pushy sales men trying to sell me any motor, i would recommend them


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    Reparation costs covered !!!

    By Ilija P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased one Mercedes S class at Elton Cars. One month later the compression system did not work. Although the insurance company did not cover the reparation costs, Elton Cars covered these costs! Moreover, the customer respect and friendliness are on the highest level when you are visiting Elton Cars. For my next car I will certainly consider Elton Cars. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent !!!

    By David R on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I put a lot of trust into Elton cars as I live so far away, and I can very happily say I was not disapointed, very true to there word, I really could not be happier with my new car, lovely guys in store 100% recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Buy from Elton cars then relax.

    By Robert S on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exerllant service,beautiful car,right price nothing too much trouble. This dealership is unbeatable very happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Positive, helpful and very friendly.

    By M D on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Really happy with the way we were looked after right from our first visit until we finally concluded our purchase. Great choice of vehicles there too. Would definitely go there again :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service, advice and vehicle!

    By nicola H on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I totally adore my Skoda Fabia - drives like a dream!!! I have already highly recommend to friends and family! Wonderful customer service, friendly honest and open advice, and absolutely no pressure. Anyone shopping for a second hand car should make Elton Cars your first port of call!


  • 5

    Mini convertible

    By Carol E on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very patient and helpful company, not pressuring, just friendly advice. Top quality cars at great prices. Would highly recommend you visit Elton cars for your next used car.