play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Connor P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    To start with this is the second car i have brought from this dealership. I would HIGHLY recommend this business and his services to anyone! Nothing wrong with either car and when help was needed he was the first to give his services. 10/10 rating and will definitely be buying from this dealership again! (my sister is looking for a car and is not going elsewhere apart from this dealer) Excellent 5*


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Aimee E on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He is a really friendly and helpful guy. We was buying my stepsons 1st car and he helped my stepson look at different types of cars. We would buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ashleigh D on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, great service. Love my new car!


  • 5

    really helpful service

    By Luke M on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    the guys were very helpful and down to earth they were not pushy sales men trying to sell me any motor, i would recommend them


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    5* Customer Service !!!

    By Richard K on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Juke in February and had a very smooth experience and the owner done all the paperwork with no fuss. Had a small problem with the battery a month later. Rang at 9am car fixed and full replacement by 3pm free of charge. Excellent customer service from minute one. Highly recommended !!!


  • 5

    Best car dealership I've ever experienced

    By Susan P on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quite possibly the best car dealership I've ever experienced in 30+ years of driving. No pushy salesman, really friendly and dealt with an intermittent issue I had with my car patiently and professionally. Highly recommend :-)


  • 5

    Elton Cars - The Best !!!

    By Gary F on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with my new car - BMW 630i convertible. Flew from Ireland after great communication with Lee (Elton Cars) who reassured me throughout the process to come see, experience and purchase this great car. I searched for many months to find the perfect car throughout Great Britain and Ireland - there are plenty of this model available, but Lee at Elton Cars was the only one who had a 'good' one - the 'best' one- and dealt with me in a direct honest professional way. I have full confidence in Elton Cars and in Lee who works there. I enjoyed the whole experience and driving some 500 plus miles home directly from Elton Cars forecourt in a car that filled me with pleasure and confidence in my purchase - a used car that drives and feels as good, in every way, as a NEW car ... superb - Thanks Lee - I also have a warranty which if needed, can be used nationwide including Ireland - will do business again...


  • 5

    Reparation costs covered !!!

    By Ilija P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased one Mercedes S class at Elton Cars. One month later the compression system did not work. Although the insurance company did not cover the reparation costs, Elton Cars covered these costs! Moreover, the customer respect and friendliness are on the highest level when you are visiting Elton Cars. For my next car I will certainly consider Elton Cars. Thank you!