play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    Excellent service, advice and vehicle!

    By nicola H on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I totally adore my Skoda Fabia - drives like a dream!!! I have already highly recommend to friends and family! Wonderful customer service, friendly honest and open advice, and absolutely no pressure. Anyone shopping for a second hand car should make Elton Cars your first port of call!


  • 5

    Mini convertible

    By Carol E on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very patient and helpful company, not pressuring, just friendly advice. Top quality cars at great prices. Would highly recommend you visit Elton cars for your next used car.


  • 5

    honest dealer

    By david W on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure to deal with an honest dealer in every way when conducting business


  • 5

    Bought a car from these guys wonderful service

    By Lindi H on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great service with this garage. Can't get better people. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic and very friendly nothing to much troubl

    By Paul T on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed Sunday 1 job to do turned it round and ready to collect Tuesday


  • 5

    Good experience at Elton Cars!

    By Richard B on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads. Helpful and friendly but not at all pushy. Very pleased with our recently purchased low-mileage convertible car, just waiting for the sun again! Would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    we would highly recommend Elton Cars

    By Jennifer S on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the young man who looked after us made sure everything was well with the vehicle and let us take it for a test drive, excellent service on his part, he then taxed the car online and happily handed over all relevant paper work


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with. would recommend.

    By Steve S on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Bmw 330d m sport last week, love the car ,the seller from Elton cars was very helpful and made dealing very easy. I got the car home and got a puncture the following day the wheel had a crack on it and as the car was running on run flats this make and model has no spare, i phoned Elton cars and told him the problem there was no messing about, he apologized and done me a bank transfer for £ 150 there and then to sort another wheel, most helpful and a pleasure to buy from. Would highly recommend to anyone! Great supplier of all types of cars and price range and all good quality. Jake