play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    Good experience at Elton Cars!

    By Richard B on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads. Helpful and friendly but not at all pushy. Very pleased with our recently purchased low-mileage convertible car, just waiting for the sun again! Would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    we would highly recommend Elton Cars

    By Jennifer S on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the young man who looked after us made sure everything was well with the vehicle and let us take it for a test drive, excellent service on his part, he then taxed the car online and happily handed over all relevant paper work


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with. would recommend.

    By Steve S on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Bmw 330d m sport last week, love the car ,the seller from Elton cars was very helpful and made dealing very easy. I got the car home and got a puncture the following day the wheel had a crack on it and as the car was running on run flats this make and model has no spare, i phoned Elton cars and told him the problem there was no messing about, he apologized and done me a bank transfer for £ 150 there and then to sort another wheel, most helpful and a pleasure to buy from. Would highly recommend to anyone! Great supplier of all types of cars and price range and all good quality. Jake


  • 5

    Fantastic deal

    By Christopher H on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car from this dealer he was very helpful very professional would recommend anyone to buy from there


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer! Highly Recommended!

    By Oliver P on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Dealership, great customer service and fantastic prices. I would highly recommend Elton Cars and will be using him again for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Excelleent

    By Pamela C on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have just bought our vauxhall astra EST from this company, fantastic service, very helpful staff, plus a good selection of cars for sale.


  • 5

    Proper customer care

    By Barry M on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A major fault became apparent with the engine during the 6-month Autoguard warranty period. Autoguard met their contracted maximum for the fault but there was still a large bill. Elton cars met two thirds of the remaining cost to get the work done. They were polite and amenable throughout this unfortunate issue, and I'd have no hesitation in returning for my next car, or recommending them to friends. Well done Elton Cars, you set the standard for others to beat!


  • 5

    Why look elsewhere....

    By Kevin P on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought from Elton Cars in the past, this was our 4th purchase as a family, Elton Cars were our first & only stop. Went to look at a Peugeot, purchased an Audi. Fantastic customer service, friendly & reliable. Great range of cars. Great value for money, would highly recommend, no need to look elsewhere.