play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Ruth B on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from there today,, Amazing, friendly, professional service!!!! Listening to the customers need without being pushy,,, Would definitely recommend this garage...


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Kieran B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, even when boss was off site I was able to look around the vehicle with no pressure to buy. Great price given for my PX. My second time buying from them and will 100% buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jamie P on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic car buying experience from these guys down at Elton cars Ltd, a very relaxed atmosphere about the place a huge plus so we didn't feel pressured at all in buying. They were also very accommodating to our needs with regards to finance options and gave a very fair price for trading in our old car so top marks all round. A good experience and I would highly recommend anyone to check it out


  • 5

    Car car car

    By Tomas M on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very big thanks very happy...Good staff nice car happy


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Lisa G on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and beautiful car. Very happy and would definitely recommend. Nothing too much trouble. I love my new convertible!


  • 5

    Eazy to deal

    By Remi Z on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service nice bmw would recomend friends and family


  • 5

    well done Elton Motors opposite to Arthur Daly

    By David G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    pleasure to do business with them ,very helpful, will probably go back in future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leon P on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and very polite staff. And very happy with the purchase made. Highly recommended place to go and have a look


  • 5

    Would use dealer again

    By Christopher M on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and was easy to deal with could not fault anything about my experience with dealer


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Magda D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Care of the customer on the highest level, friendly service, professional advisory. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›