play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

5 ELTON CARS LTD
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Magda D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Care of the customer on the highest level, friendly service, professional advisory. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Connor P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    To start with this is the second car i have brought from this dealership. I would HIGHLY recommend this business and his services to anyone! Nothing wrong with either car and when help was needed he was the first to give his services. 10/10 rating and will definitely be buying from this dealership again! (my sister is looking for a car and is not going elsewhere apart from this dealer) Excellent 5*


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Aimee E on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He is a really friendly and helpful guy. We was buying my stepsons 1st car and he helped my stepson look at different types of cars. We would buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ashleigh D on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, great service. Love my new car!


  • 5

    really helpful service

    By Luke M on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    the guys were very helpful and down to earth they were not pushy sales men trying to sell me any motor, i would recommend them


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By John T on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the car I have bought, and the service provided. The car was a good price, looks fabulous and seems to run very nicely. I think the owner is straight forward, accommodating and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Way to Sell Cars, Let Them Sell Themselves

    By Brett P on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to visit Elton at his garage to see what cars he had on his forecourt as I'd seen the reviews and had word of mouth that he had everything top of the range to lower nip around town cars, and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. Soon as I got there it was a Hi and then left to look around at my leisure, no pushy sales techniques just me looking round the cars. I was just being nosey but once I saw the price of this little car I knew the wife would love I thought oh why not. I asked for the keys and was left to look over the car without him watching over my shoulder, can I test drive? Sure no worries and off I went. I told him I was happy enough and didn't need to haggle over the price as I knew I was getting a good deal. I went home with a smile on my face knowing the Mrs would be chuffed. Went he next day to collect it and there it was all valeted and looking shinny as a pin and he had the paperwork ready to sign. What an great guy and a great place to shop for cars. Thanks Elton


  • 5

    Relaxed, Professional & Helpful Dealer

    By Gavin S on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having been involved in the motor trade myself previously I always approach a car dealer with some trepidation. However, I have been very pleasantly surprised by both the quality of cars and the enthusiasm of this dealer. It is really good to see someone who takes pride in looking after their stock and then does everything possible to help you arrive at your own, un-pressured decision. I cannot remember a time when I have felt so relaxed buying a car and then to have a 'spot-on' drive for the 100 mile journey home reassured me further that the journey to Eye (Peterborough) was more than worth it.


‹ Prev Next ›